BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Akilah Darden, MBA, LEED® AP Board President The Darden Group, LLC

Jonathan Morris, P.E., S.E. Board Vice President KPFF Consulting Engineers

Chad Schenkel, CPA Board Treasurer Crowe LLP

Tiffiny Summers, MBA Board Secretary Turner Construction Company

Ashley Collins HG Metals

Eric Enochs
Turner Construction Company

Kelly Holmes, CFDAI Allegion

James W. Jones, Ed.D. Ball State University

Dan King The Skillman Corporation

Raun Love, AIA, CCCA, LEED® AP Meticulous Design + Architecture

Jennifer Osei-Abebrese-Heltsley Indiana University Health

Aaron Perry Gilbane Building Company

Adam E. Rude, LEED® AP

Adrian Russell Shiel Sexton Company

Anne Schneider Ratio Architects

Vanessa Shumate, RA, AIA, LEED® AP American Structurepoint

Ellie Stanoch, P.E.

Ryan Steinert Messer Construction, Co.

Joe Yount Ratio Architects



2022-2023 SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

<u>Arsenal Technical High School</u>	
Amire Kinartail	\$4,000
Denise Gamas	\$2,000
Heidy Olivares	\$2,000

Ben Davis High School

Eli Guerra Ramirez \$4,000 Jocelyn Hernandez \$2,000

Decatur Central High School

Tait Owens \$4,000 Kylie Dalton \$2,000 Promise Berry \$2,000

Lawrence Central / Lawrence North

Titus Henson	\$2,000
Jeily Tepotzotlan	\$4,000
Johan Rodriguez	\$2,000
Dorothy Huff	\$2,000
Dorothy Huff	\$2,000 (Ridge Miller Scholarship)
Henry Ising	\$2,000

North Central High School

Kendall Moorman	\$4,000
Fatima Llanos	\$2,000
Ethan Stewart	\$2,000

Warren Central High School

Davion Ellis	\$4,000
Kailyn Roberson	\$2,000
Lauren Lawson	\$2,000

Merit Scholarships

Aranza Sierra (St. Mary's/Notre Dame)	\$1,000
Hannah Jones (Ball State)	\$1,000
Shane Gupton (Ball State)	\$1,000
Victoria Carter (Ball State)	\$1.000
Daijean Coates (Ball State)	\$1,000
Andrew Hohe (Dayton)	\$1,000
Jacob Smith (IUPUI)	\$1,000
Kathryn Root (Dayton)	\$1,000

Total Scholarship Awards \$60,000