

Chair

Treasurer



ACE Mentor Program of Greater Akron-Canton Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

1. Dennis Check, Hasenstab Architects

2. Peter Strawman, Summit Construction Vice Chair

3. Bill Small, Master Teacher for Project Lead The Way 2nd Vice Chair

4. Donald Obermeier, CESO Inc.

Past Chair

5. Jim Keeslar, Sikich LLP

6. Dana Mitchell, Prime AE

7. Elizabeth Winter, Akron Schools

8. Joe Stella, AGC of Akron

9. Bill Willoughby, Kent State University

10. Chris Bader, GPD Group

11. Barb Bennett, Canton Chamber of Commerce

12. Tim Stem, UA Local 219 Plumbers and Pipefitters

13. Harold Carter, Canton City Schools

14. Suat Gunhan, Kent State University

15. Christopher Van Blargan, KNR Legal

16. Geoff Wopershall, Stark State

17. Melissa Haver, Osborn Engineering

18. Renato Camacho, Akron-Canton Airport

19. Chris Gibson, Welty

20. Sue Lacy, Round River Consulting

21. Loay Al-Zube, University of Mount Union

Executive Committee:

Dennis Check. Hasenstab Architects - Chair Peter Strawman. Summit Construction - Vice Chair Bill Small, Master Teacher for Project Lead The Way - 2nd Vice Chair Jim Keeslar, Sikich LLP - Treasurer Don Obermeier, CESO Inc. - Past Chair Chris Van Blargan, KNR Legal

ACE National Executive Director: Diana Eidenshink **ACE Northeast Regional Director:** Darius Johnson