

ACE Mentor Program of Colorado Board of Directors

Chairman

Stephen Aguirre - The Art of Concrete

Vice Chairman

Liberty Janson - Ambassador Engineering

Past Chairman

Leo Darnell - University of Colorado Denver, College of Architecture & Planning

Treasurer

Tim Clement - Mortenson

Communications Officer

Rob Colonder – ANOVA Furnishings

Program Director

Christine Bohnsak

Directors

Geoff Burrell - Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

Ralph Kasper – GH Phipps

John Norris - Norris Design

Chris Perry – Monarch Landscape Companies

Joey Bahnsen - RTA Architects

Byron Nesvog – Hensel Phelps

Vanessa Valerio – AvAirPros

Courtney DuChene – BrightView Design Group

ACE Mentor Program of Colorado Denver, CO 80212 847.858.3904

Updated 10/23/2023