Name Company Role Compass Commissioning Jeff Rayburn President Patrick Scheele Emj Vice President Modus Build Clint Dean Treasurer Mbi Companies Jerry Isakson Secretary Andrew Faw Fulmer Concrete Member Craig Peavy Tinker Ma Member River City Company Jim Williamson Member Tara Maner Civilsmith Member Caitlin Moffitt Tva Member Leslie Gower Member Agc Hamilton County Schools Japho Hardin Member Chas Torrence Emj Member Brian Horne March Adams Member