# Committee Leaders and Support 2023-2024

### **Executive Committee**

Peter Strawman, Chair Bill Small, Vice Chair Dennis Check, Past Chair Jeremy Micahel, Treasurer Don Obermeier - CESO Chris Van Blargan - KNR Legal

### **Finance Committee**

Jeremy Michael - Sikich LLP Kathy Cyphert - CESO Donae Ceja - Tactical & Practical, LLC

### **Program Committee**

Peter Strawman - Summit Construction
Bill Willoughby - Kent University
Dana Mitchell - Prime AE
Bill Small - Master Teacher for Project Lead The Way
Melissa Haver - Osborn Engineering
Mark Diekmann - Hasenstab

### **Membership Committee**

Don Obermeier - CESO Jeff Dentzer - Shook Construction

### **Marketing Committee**

Barbie Obermeier - Affiliate Director David Blayney - GPD Melissa Haver - Osborn Engineering

## **Fund Development/Grant/Event Planning Committee**

### **Fund Development Committee**

Sue Lacy Katie Burris - CESO

#### **Grant Committee**

Donae Ceja - Tactical & Practical, LLC Chris Van Blargan - KNR Legal

### **Event Planning Committee**

Barbie Obermeier - Affiliate Director Jeff Dentzer - Shook Construction Matt Sibila - Coon Restoration Dennis Check - Hasenstab Don Obermeier - CESO Alexandria Barnett - Welty

### Scholarship Committee

Don Obermeier - CESO
Melissa Haver - Osborn Engineering
Diane Burrowbridge - University of Akron
Bill Willoughby - KSU
George Wopershall - Stark State
Al-Zube Loay - Mount Union

### **Alumni Committee**

Barbie Obermeier - Affiliate Director Allison Agosti - Alumni University of Cincinnati Architecture