ACE Mentor Program of Nashville

Board of Directors

Alan Hayes

Member TMPartners

Amber Tannehill

Executive Committee-Team Leader Coordinator

Layton Construction

April Blalock

Executive Committee-Treasurer

SSR

Beth Kickirillo

Member

HMK Architects

Brent Hughes

Member

Gresham Smith

Catherine Gordon

Member

TN State University

Dale Crow

Member

Risk Strategies

Dan Ryan

Executive Committee-Advisory Committee Liason

Ryan Search-Vistage

David Meek

Executive Committee - Chair

Brasfield & Gorrie

Jake Mitchell

Executive Committee - Chair Elect

Lee Company

Janey Camp

Executive Committee-Secretar

Vanderbilt University

Jeremy Qualls

Member

Williamson Co. Schools

Jill Romano

Executive Committee

ESa

Marc Pearson

Executive Committee - Past Elect

Stantec

Mieah Turner

Member

Messer

Mike Kincaid

Member

WASCO, Inc

Tom Gormley

Member

Middle TN State University

Hunter Whitten

Member

Turner Construction

Courtney Morgan

Member

MNPS

Jhennifer Amundson

Member

Belmont University

Joseph Cole

Member

Culture Architecture & Design

Halie Chandler

Member

Daniels + Chandler

Career Directions for Students in Architecture, Construction and Engineering

