

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2024 - 2025

## EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jake Boerboon, Chair

Kraus-Anderson

Nate Day, Vice-Chair

**Knutson Construction** 

John Nordby, Program Director

Kraus-Anderson

Saura Jost, Secretary

Meyer Borgman Johnson

Tony Pyka, Treasurer

CliftonLarsonAllen

Sean Scott, Mentor Director

PCL Construction

Alex Balsiger, Co-Program Director

Kraus-Anderson

## **ADVISORY BOARD**

Joy Jayaram, Fundraising Committee Chair

McGough

Lauren Perich, Internship Committee Chair

Alliiance

**Bill Baxley** 

Gensler

Maria Bumgarner, School Liaison Coordinator

Mortenson Construction

Al Gerhardt

Kraus-Anderson

Peter Hilger

University of Minnesota

**Brad Krump** 

**BWBR** 

Deborah Reider

AKF Group

Chris Redman

Ericksen Roed