

Board of Directors and Officers 2023 - 2024

Founder: Dr. Charles Thornton

Chair:Paul MoffettVice Chair:Jen TregoSecretary:Morgan WhitingTreasurer:Ida Heelan

Finance

Committee Chair: Leo Sincavage

Andy Cheezum

Jim Heelan

Lindsey Hill

Tom Hill

Jason Mullen

Andrea Suk

Thad Waters

Rachael Whiting - Lead Mentor