Exemplary School Champions

2023 ACE Exemplary School Champions

Our volunteers are the very lifeblood of the ACE Mentor Program. They serve as team leaders and board members, develop lesson plans and facilitate site visits, and of course, are the mentors and champions for the next generation of construction professional.

During the 2022-2023 year, these volunteers once again demonstrated impressive ingenuity, passion for community and commitment to our program mission. In 2023, 5 Exemplary School Champions are being honored nationally for their dedication and contributions.