Board of Directors

The ACE National Board of Directors is comprised of Board Officers, Executive Committee, Board Members and a Advisory Council.

Board of Directors

Mike Antis

Global Vice President

Jeremy Bardin

HITT Contracting

Michael Bellaman

President and CEO
Associated Builders & Contractors

Paul Blandini

Vice President

Paul L. Bonington

Managing Director
Digital Prism Advisors, Inc.

Antoine Bryant

Director of Strategic Partnerships
National Organization of Minority Architects (NOMA)

Mark A. Casso

The Construction Industry Round Table

Michael Cusack

Co-Chief Operating Officer
Alliant Specialty Group

Geoff DeLisio

Berkshire Hathaway

G. Sandy Diehl, III

CEO and Founder
SD Global Advisors, LLC

Dave Drinkward

President & CEO
Hoffman Construction Company

Whitney Dorn

DPR Foundation

Greg Dunkle

Chief Administrative Officer
STO Building Group

Carlos Gonzalez

Regional Executive Officer & Senior Vice President
Clark Construction Group, LLC

Jeff Grewing

Vice President - Head of Construction Liability
Zurich North America

Lori Guidry, DBIA

Development Industries, Inc.

Matt Hills

Vice President
Ryan Companies

Joe Jouvenal

Vice President of Business Development

Mary Kelly

StrataTech Educational Services

Craig Kennedy

Regional Vice President
CRH Americas

Velma Korbel

Vice President and Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
APi Group, Inc.

Manolis Kotzabasakis

General Manage

Stuart E. Lerner

Exec. Vice President Chief Operating Officer
North America Stantec

Doug Maibach

Executive Vice President
Barton Malow Company

Rob McDonough

Managing Director

Jeffery Messinger

Vice President
Vice President

Greg Mosher

Senior Vice President
Lockton Companies

Brad Nystrom

Vice President for Human Resources

Cathy Orquiola

Vice President and District Manager
PCL Construction Services, Inc.

Gayle Packer

President and CEO

David Perez

Executive Vice President and Chief Underwriting Officer
Liberty Mutual

Robert Raney

Senior Vice President
Travelers Bond & Financial Products

Andrea Rutledge

President & CEO

Mark Schiller

Senior Vice President
Lane Industries Inc.

Scott Seltz

Engineering News-Record

Nick Siegfried

Siegfried Rivera/ABA Construction Law Forum

Tony Triano

VP Integrated Services
EMCOR Group, Inc.

Jeff Weiss

Chief Revenue Officer

Albert Young

Vice President & General Manager
Systems & Services North America Johnson Controls, Inc.

Todd Young

Vice President of Business Development

Steve Zahm

President & CoFounder
Procore Technologies